Who's who?

Executive Committee

Left to right:

Sarah Whitehead, Katie Hawes, Dan Brown, Simon Griffiths, George Knight, David McBride, Becky Hepworth, Hannah Bosson and Eniola Olopade.

Halls Group Leaders

Left to right:

Peter Baker and Becky Dennis (Lindsay, Holly Cross and The Oaks), Matty Perkins and Annie Skinner (Horwood), Hannah Hussain and Matthew Hall (Barnes and Off campus)